Skip navigation

philippians 4:6 ” do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.”

i believe in, and pray strongly.  it is very important to me to be connected to God, focus my thoughts on him, and seek his guidance & wisdom, amongst other reasons.  sometimes the other reasons are for him to bail me out and give some relief.  for me, prayer is always with praise and thankfulness.  but there are times when i feel i can’t express my love and gratitude enough to him.

psalm 69:30 “i will praise God’s name in song and glorify him with thanksgiving.”

…especially when he surrounds me with family and friends that take care of me (us) in so many ways. now i just have to learn how to accept God’s provisions and gifts humbly, with grace and joy!

thank you friends.  thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

